Immunodiagnostics

immundiagnostik The immune system is a finely tuned network of many different types of white blood cells and proteins. The examination of the human immune system by a differential blood test (immune status), gives us very detailed information about the functionality, activity and disturbances of the immune system.


After the blood sample is taken in our practice, it is immediately examined in a laboratory that specializes in immune diagnostics. For urgent, fast blood tests, we can rely on our practice’s own rapid test laboratory.

 

Corresponding to the current findings, we develop a detailed, individual, patient-oriented treatment plan that we discuss with you.

 

With the help of pharmacologists and pharmacists, we are able to put together a special program of drugs or substances that is tailored to your chemotherapy or radiation intensity. The compilation is done individually for each patient – according to tumor type, condition, and needs of the patient, and on the basis of the therapy that is planned and conducted by conventional medical colleagues.

Immundiagnostik

immundiagnostik Das Immunsystem ist ein fein abgestimmtes Netzwerk aus vielen unterschiedlichen Gruppen von weißen Blutkörpern und Eiweißstoffen. Die Untersuchung des menschlichen Immunsystems durch eine differenzierte Blutuntersuchung (Immunstatus) gibt uns sehr detaillierte Informationen über Funktionstüchtigkeit, Aktivität und Störung des Abwehrsystems.


Nach der Blutabnahme in unserer Praxis wird das entnommene Blut sofort in einem Labor, welches sich auf diese Diagnostik spezialisiert hat, untersucht. Für dringend erforderliche, schnelle Blutuntersuchungen können wir auf unser praxiseigenes Schnelltest-Labor zurückgreifen.

 

Entsprechend der vorliegenden Erkenntnisse erstellen wir einen detaillierten, auf die individuelle Situation des Patienten ausgerichteten Behandlungsplan, den wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen besprechen.

 

Mit Hilfe von Pharmakologen und Apothekern sind wir in der Lage, ein spezielles Programm an Arzneimitteln bzw. Substanzen zusammenzustellen, das auf Ihre Chemotherapie oder Bestrahlungsintensität abgestimmt ist. Die Zusammenstellung erfolgt individuell und für jeden einzelnen Patienten neu – abgestimmt auf Tumorart, Zustand und Bedürfnisse des Patienten und auf Grundlage der von den schulmedizinischen Kollegen geplanten und durchgeführten Therapie.